Stephanie BoalPrincipalsboal@sd85.bc.ca
Joy CochraneVice-Principaljcochrane@sd85.bc.ca
Danell GreenleesAdministrative Assistantdgreenlees@sd85.bc.ca

Teaching Staff:

A. JackmanGrade 1 Teacheraprivatt@sd85.bc.ca101
M. GuldagerGrade 1/2 Teachermguldager@sd85.bc.ca202
H. JackGrade 2 Teacherhjack@sd85.bc.ca102
D. JanveauGrade 3 Teacherdjanveau@sd85.bc.ca104
F. JenkinsGrade 4 Teacherfjenkins@sd85.bc.ca203
J. Cochrane Grade 5 Teacherjcochrane@sd85.bc.ca300
B. Heaton
K. Ogren
Grade 7 Teachersbheaton@sd85.bc.ca
kogren@sd85.bc.ca
303
S. GoughGrade 6/7 Teachersgough@sd85.bc.ca302
R. Head-ChenGrade 6/7 Teacherrhead@sd85.bc.ca304
T. BonoL.A.R.Ttbono@sd85.bc.ca103
J. WoodfordL.A.R.Tjwoodford@sd85.bc.ca201
T. MayTeacher Librarian/ELLtmay@sd85.bc.caLib

Support Staff:

S. CoeLibrary Clerksderouin-coe@sd85.bc.ca
J. BatemanEducation Assistantjbateman@sd85.bc.ca
S. FraserEducation Assistantsfraser@sd85.bc.ca
K. GrayEducation Assistantkgray@sd85.bc.ca
K. KeiverEducation Assistantkkiever@sd85.bc.ca
S. FjeldEducation Assistant sfjeld@sd85.bc.ca
S.NorrisEducation Assistantsnorris@sd85.bc.ca
L. BrowneChild & Youth Care Workerlbrowne@sd85.bc.ca
A. McAstockerChild & Youth Care Worker
Noon Hour Supervisor
amcastocker@sd85.bc.ca
J. EllisIndigenous Home School Coordinatorjellis@sd85.bc.ca
R. McKinneyCultural Teacherrmckinney@sd85.bc.ca
N. PerrottIndigenous Education Assistantnperrott@sd85.bc.ca
J. ColumboNoon Hour Supervisor
L. MonetteNoon Hour Supervisor
A. EwanNoon Hour Supervisor
R. BerryCustodian
C. BlightCustodian