Kelly AmodeoPrincipalkamodeo@sd85.bc.ca
Stephanie BoalVice-Principalsboal@sd85.bc.ca
Danell GreenleesSecretarydgreenlees@sd85.bc.ca

Teaching Staff:

T. BonoGr 1 Teachertbono@sd85.bc.ca
S. SoltauGr 1-2 Teacherssoltau@sd85.bc.ca
D. JanveauGrade 2-3 Teacherdjanveau@sd85.bc.ca
J. SneazwellGrade 2-3 Teacherjsneazwell@sd85.bc.ca
L. SiminoffGrade 3 Teacherlsiminoff@sd85.bc.ca
K. OgrenGrade 3 & Music Teacherkogren@sd85.bc.ca
R. MollingaGrade 4 Teacherrmollinga@sd85.bc.cbc/ca
M. FletcherGrade 4 Teachermfletcher@sd85.bc.ca
S. DeMillGrade 5-6 Teachersdemill@sd85.bc.ca
K. GoughGrade 5-6 Teacherkgough@sd85.bc.ca
C. PurdeyGrade 7 Teachercpurdey@sd85.bc.ca
S. BrooksL.A.R.Tsbrooks@sd85.bc.ca
J. WoodfordL.A.R.Tjwoodford@sd85.bc.ca
T. MayTeacher Librariantmay@sd85.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Joanne OlsonLibrary Clerkjolson@sd85.bc.ca
Suzanne BrownEducation Assistantsbrown@sd85.bcc.a
Kirsty GrayEducation Assistantkgray@sd85.bc.ca
Georgia KlieverEducation Assistantgkliever@sd85.bc.ca
Jeanette NurmiEducation Assistant
Noon Hour Supervisor
jnurmi@sd85.bc.ca
Lana BrowneChild & Youth Care Workerlbrowne@sd85.bc.ca
Alyssa McAstockerChild & Youth Care Worker
Noon Hour Supervisor
amcastocker@sd85.bc.ca
Shayla FraserFirst Nations Education Assistant
First Nations Home School Coordinator
sfraser@sd85.bc.ca
Janice EllisFirst Nations Home School Coordinatorjellis@sd85.bc.ca
Deedree CarsonNoon Hour Supervisor
Serena FjeldNoon Hour Supervisor
Tracy SchulzNoon Hour Supervisor
Bus Driver
Karen SinclairNoon Hour Supervisor
Bus Driver
Ron BerryCustodian
Connie BlightCustodian